A Sunny Evening in Ross

DSC_0380

Image | This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A Sunny Evening in Ross

  1. mvconnolly1 says:

    Beautiful! Is it Ross on Wye? I used to go there when I was a little boy, happy memories. PS Dances with the Daffodils comes out 18 June. I will send you a copy. Regards.
    Matthew
    http://www.matthewconnolly.co.uk

    • Thanks Matthew, yes it is Ross. Was out playing around with my camera. Lots to learn. I’m looking forward to reading the book. If you don’t mind I’ll put something on my blog about it. Hope it all goes really well for you. Teresa

    • PS. I’ve just sent a link to your website to my partner’s daughter. She is studying at Warwick University and has studied Wordsworth’s poems as part of her degree. She too loves his poetry. Her lecturer is highly regarded with her knowledge of Wordsworth so I’ve suggested that she send the link to her lecturer as well. Good luck once again. Teresa

your thoughts

